Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Skip to content

Government Contacts

Central Midlands Council of GovernmentsBelow are a list of cities that are within the Greater Cayce West Columbia Chamber's Area. At the bottom are contact information for local state and federal government.

Since 1969, the Central Midlands Council of Governments (CMCOG) has been assisting local governments develop local and regional plans within the four midlands counties (Fairfield, Lexington, Newberry, Richland) of South Carolina, as well as providing local governments with planning and technical support to improve the quality of life within the region.

CMCOG currently consists of 14 member governments and serves in excess of 600,000 people by providing a regional forum, which allows local officials to seek out common goals and address regional concerns. Today, CMCOG provides a variety of local and regional planning services and technical assistance to local governments within the four-county region. Central Midlands Website

State Officials

Sen. Nikki G. Setzler (D-SC 26th)
510 Gressette Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 212-6140

Rep. Robert J. "RJ" May, III (R-SC 88th)
323A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 212 - 6726

Rep. Micah Caskey (R-SC 89th)
323-D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 212-6959

Sen. Katrina F. Shealy (R-SC 23rd)
303 Gressette Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 212-6320

Rep. Donald R. "Ryan" McCabe, Jr. (R-SC 96th)
320A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 212-6728

Federal Government

Senator Lindsey Graham
508 Hampton Street, Suite 202
Columbia, SC 29201
Main: (803) 933-0112
Fax: (803) 933-0957  33-0957

Senator Tim Scott
1901 Main Street Suite 1425
Columbia , SC 29201

Congressman Joe Wilson
1700 Sunset Blvd (US 378), Suite 1
West Columbia, SC 29169
phone: (803) 939-0041
​fax: (803) 939-0078

Scroll To Top